MEET THE Crooked Crew

Crooked Seas

Crooked Seas Inc. was founded by Craig Leblanc on April 7, 2009.  We are proudly based in Beamsville, Ontario, CANADA where we run as a full service production company.  Our services include Video Production, Sound and Music Production, Film studio space, and production equipment rentals.  We have a talented and dedicated team whose mission is to put Crooked Seas Inc. on the map as a company who provides our clients with the highest quality product on time and for a great value.  We pride ourselves in our ability to bring peoples stories and messages to life in the way that they want them shown. 
As a production team who owns a growing list of equipment we have the unique ability to constantly be producing, and expanding on our knowledge.  We have a strong working relationship with other production companies and students alike who appreciate the services of our rental house as well.  With some of the best prices on rental gear and studio space we also offer unprecedented services like free delivery and pickup* and 24 hour tech support. 
We intend to thrive in this industry for a long time to come.  We would like to thank everyone  who has helped us get to where we are and for their ongoing support.  For more information please visit us often at www.crookedseas.com.

Craig LeBlanc
Craig LeBlanc
Director, Producer
craig@crookedseas.ca

This is an image
Justin Awde
Business Manager
justin@crookedseas.ca

This is an image
Armand Kajangwe
Director, Director of Photography, Social Media Manager
armand@crookedseas.ca

This is an image
Andrei Mates
Director, Producer
andrei@crookedseas.ca

This is an image
Edwin Castaneda
Post Production Manager, Actor
edwin@crookedseas.ca

 

This is an image
Laura Wilson
Director, Producer
laura@crookedseas.ca


This is an image
Mickey Elsworth,
Audio Engineer
mickey@crookedseas.ca

This is an image
Mike "Tek" Jones
Producer, Audio Engineer
mike@crookedseas.ca